Toy fair

The fair generally takes place every year on the first Saturday of the holiday pass (October 10, 2020)

The children must be at least 8 years old. As for all activities, you need to apply on our website (activity N ° 1).

The children come from 9:30 am to take possession of their table and set up their toys. Each child has a table and two chairs. They are responsible for their cash register and their change. They can either indicate the prices or not, depending on their willingness to bargain ...

The money earned belongs to the children, the holiday pass does not take any commission. However, do not hesitate to use our canteen (coffee, croissants, drinks and sandwiches), as the benefits will help finance the holiday pass too !

Are accepted: toys - CD's - books - games - clean plush toys - disguises and sportswear.

Are excluded: shoes and clothes.

The sale takes place from 10 am to 1 pm. Out of respect for the buyers, it is not possible to leave the event earlier (the toy fair is advertised on other websites and some people travel long distances to visit it) !

Unsold toys that the child does not want to take back can be left in the specified corner on site. They benefit a humanitarian organization.

If there are still places available for the toy fair, we will leave a message on our homepage the week before. Children who do not take part in the holiday pass can then register by phone and participate for a small fee (10.00 Fr).

La foire aux jouets

Les enfants doivent avoir 8 ans minimum pour participer. Ils s'inscrivent sur le site (activité n° 1)  comme pour toutes les autres activités.  

Les enfants se présentent à partir de 9h30 pour prendre possession de la table et arranger leurs jouets. Chaque enfant dispose d’une table et deux chaises. Il est responsable de sa caisse et de sa monnaie. Il a le choix d'afficher les prix ou non, selon ses envies de marchander...

L'argent récolté appartient à l'enfant, aucun pourcentage n'est encaissé par le Passeport-Vacances. Par contre, n’hésitez pas à faire honneur à notre buvette (café, croissants, boissons et sandwichs) !

Sont acceptés : les jouets - cd - livres - jeux - peluches - déguisements et habits de sports.

Sont exclus : les chaussures et les vêtements.

La vente a lieu de 10h00 à 13h00. Par respect pour les acheteurs il n'est pas possible de quitter les lieux avant la fin ! ( Les acheteurs peuvent parfois venir de loin car la foire aux jouets est aussi référencée sur les sites des bourses aux jouets et des vide-greniers.)

Les jouets non vendus, que l'enfant ne désire pas reprendre, peuvent être laissés sur place à l'endroit indiqué. Ils seront récupérés par une organisation humanitaire.

S'il en reste des places, un mot sera laissé sur la page d'accueil du site la semaine avant la foire . A ce moment-là, les enfants ne participant pas au Passeport-Vacances pourront s'inscrire moyennant une participation de Fr. 10.00.