How to insert activity choices on the interactive website 

General information
Please refer to the tab "Participation" on this website!

Log-in
Go to the interactive site and click on “enfants”. Enter your passport number and password that your parents received on their mobile phone after payment.

Personal data
First, you must check your personal data and complete it. Don’t forget to put the email address of your parents! Some of the information will be sent using this means.

Twin Passport
On this same page, if you want to pair your passport with another child, must click on the following text: « Je souhaite associer mon passeport-vacances avec un autre enfant ». Then you enter "twin’s" Passport number and their password.  Please note that we can group a maximum of two children! If you don't have the same age, activities will always be chosen based on the youngest age ! (For example, if you are 11 and 13 years old and you choose activities for 13-16 year olds, neither of you will get them!)

Only one child will have to enter the choices on the computer: the program will copy them directly onto the twin’s form. So, choose together the same activities. Days without activities must also be the same. Note that the computer program will assign you the activity only if there are 2 free places; this may slightly decrease your chances of getting an activity.

Choose activities
For each day of presence, select 4 different activities that you would like to do. Take note that you will get only one per day. In the brochure, you have a detailed list of activities with times and meeting places. You can also click on the small "i" in front of the activity so that the same text can appear on the screen.
You can choose the same activity several times on different days, but it will only be awarded once during the Passport-Vacances.
If you have already obtained a very popular activity (Helicopter, Karting, Maxi-Coiffure, Lasergame, Vétérinaire, Maine Coon Cats) do not re-register because you will not get it a second time.

Allocation of activities
Once all of the registrations are received (latest deadline 21 September 2019), the computer system will randomly assign activities, giving all participants the same chance of getting them.

Meeting places
Most of the meeting places are in Morges, but sometimes they can be in a neighboring village; check with your parents that it is possible to get there.

Age
The Passport-Vacances is offered to children from 6 to 16 years old. For each activity, pay attention to the age: you will not be able to choose activities for which you are not old enough to participate (they will not be displayed on your screen!)

Results
You will get a minimum of 6 activities for the 2 weeks of the Passport as long as your registration form is completely and correctly filled in. If not, your chances of getting activities decrease. But with more than 300 different activities, there is plenty to choose from!

Confirmation
You will receive your confirmation at the end of September. In addition, from Wednesday, October 9th you will be able to consult activities still having free places, using your code on the interactive site. To reserve one or more of these, please phone the office to complete your passport (see tab Participant’s info).

Inscrire les choix d'activités sur le site interactif

Informations générales
Voir aussi l'onglet "Infos Participants" sur ce site !
 
Se connecter
Rends-toi sur le site interactif, puis clique sur enfants. Entre ton numéro de Passeport et ton mot de passe que tes parents ont reçu sur leur téléphone portable à la suite du paiement.
 
Données personnelles
Pour commencer, tu dois contrôler tes données et les compléter. N’oublie pas de mettre l’adresse mail de tes parents ! Une partie des informations sera envoyée par ce biais.
 
Passeport groupé
Sur cette même page, si tu veux jumeler ton passeport avec un autre enfant, tu dois cliquer sur le texte suivant :
« Je souhaite associer mon passeport-vacances avec un autre enfant ». Puis, tu dois rentrer le numéro du Passeport et le mot de passe de ton jumeau. Attention, on peut grouper maximum deux enfants ! Si vous n’avez pas le même âge, les activités seront toujours choisies en fonction du plus petit ! (par exemple, si vous avez 11 et 13 ans et que vous choisissiez des activités pour les 13 – 16 ans, aucun de vous deux ne les obtiendra !)
 
Un seul enfant devra entrer les choix sur l’ordinateur, le programme les copiant directement sur la grille du jumeau. Vous devez donc choisir ensemble pour avoir les mêmes activités. Vos éventuels jours d’absences doivent être les mêmes. Prends également note que le programme informatique ne vous attribuera l'activité que s'il y a 2 places de libres; cela peut légèrement diminuer tes chances d'obtenir des activités.
 
Choisir les activités
Choisis, pour chaque jour de présence, 4 activités différentes que tu aimerais faire. Prends note que tu n'en obtiendras qu'une par jour. Dans la brochure, tu as une liste détaillée des activités avec les horaires et les lieux de rendez-vous. Tu peux aussi cliquer sur le petit « i » devant l’activité pour que le même texte s’affiche.

Tu peux choisir plusieurs fois la même activité sur des jours différents, mais elle ne te sera attribuée qu'une seule fois pendant le Passeport-Vacances.

Si tu as déjà obtenu une fois une activité très demandée (Hélicoptère, Karting, Maxi-Coiffure, Lasergame, Cabinet vétérinaire, Chats Maine Coon) ne te réinscris pas, tu ne l'obtiendras pas une deuxième fois.
 

Attribution des activités
Une fois que toutes les inscriptions seront entrées (dernier délai 21 septembre 2019), le système informatique attribuera les activités de manière aléatoire, ainsi chacun aura les mêmes chances de les obtenir.
 
Lieux de rendez-vous
Le plus souvent les lieux de rendez-vous sont à Morges, mais parfois ils peuvent être dans un village voisin; contrôle avec tes parents qu'il soit possible de t'y rendre.
 
Age
Le Passeport-Vacances est proposé aux enfants de 6 à 16 ans. Pour chaque activité, fais attention à l'âge concerné : tu ne pourras pas choisir des activités auxquelles tu n'as pas l'âge de participer (elles ne s’afficheront pas sur ton écran !)
 
Résultat
Tu obtiendras un minimum de 6 activités pour les 2 semaines du Passeport pour autant que ta grille d'inscription soit complètement et correctement remplie. Si elle ne l'est pas, cela diminue également tes chances d'obtenir des activités. Mais parmi plus de 300 activités différentes, il y a largement de quoi faire ton choix !

 
Confirmation
Tu recevras ta confirmation fin septembre. Dès le mercredi 9 octobre tu pourras consulter les places libres sur le site interactif et appeler la permanence pour compléter ton passeport (voir brochure ou onglet infos participants).